Congratulations to the New NYS Board Members!

Sep 20, 2019 6:06 PM
NYS Webmaster

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the NYS Board!  Thank you all!

Stephanie DeBaggis, President
John DiAnni, Vice President & Winter Clinics Coordinator
John Gemmel, Secretary
Kieran Carr, Treasurer
Bill Casey, Field Maintenance Director
Patrick Klupa, League Scheduler & Website Coordinator
Kerrie Julian, Concessions Director
Rocko Robinson & Mike Reed, Summer & Fall League Coordinators
Tom Bykowski, Uniform Coordinator
Sean & Kathleen Nicholson, Spring League Coordinators
Beth Deverix & Jennifer Giuffrida, Fundraising Coordinators
Trevor Calvey, Equipment Manager
Scott Hzurd, Safety Officer & U8 Coordinator
Beth Deverix, Buddy Program Coordinator

Also, thank you to Steve Orff, Charity Lozeau, Nicole MacLeod, Chuck Julian, and Amy Kindl who will be leaving the NYS Board this year. Thank you for all your service to NYS!!!!


External links are provided for reference purposes. Nipmuc Youth Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play