Results


Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
NYS Warriors U10B 10 Game Summary
Millbury 5  
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hudson 5 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U10B 7  
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:15 PM
Final
NYS Warriors U12A 3 Game Summary
Hopkinton 5  
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
NYS Warriors U10B 3 Game Summary
Uxbridge 15  
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hopkinton 5 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 8  
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
Final
Central MA 13 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 5  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 1:15 PM
Final
Shrewsbury 3 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 9  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 11:30 AM
Final
Storm - Laflamme 8 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 4  
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
Final
Storm - Gelsomino 7 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 5  
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
NYS Warriors U10B 9 Game Summary
Hudson 6  
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hopedale 0 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 12  
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
NYS Warriors U12A 4 Game Summary
Newton 6  
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Billerica Braves 0 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 8  
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Hudson Demolition Red 17 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 1  
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Milton Monarchs 9 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U12A 3  
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Uxbridge 10 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U10B 0  
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
NYS Warriors U10B 3 Game Summary
Hopkinton 10  
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Charlton 5 Game Summary
NYS Warriors U10B 11  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Nipmuc Youth Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play